Wester Forge

Contact Staff

Sales

 

James Smith

Vice President/Sales

Ph. 281-727-7002

Fax 281-727-7060

Email: wjsmith@western-forge.com

Brent Gazay

Inside Sales Associate

Ph 281-727-7003

Fax 281-727-7060

Email: bgazay@western-forge.com

Angela Atchley

Inside Sales Associate

Ph. 281-727-7024

Fax 281-727-7060

Email: aatchley@western-forge.com

Terry Illian

Field Sales

Ph. 281-727-7023

Fax 281-727-7060

Email: tillian@western-forge.com

Martha McGreevy

Order Entry

Ph. 281-727-7021

Fax 281-727-7060

Email: mmcgreevy@western-forge.com

 

Quality Assurance

 

Parwinder Gill

Director of Quality Assurance

Ph. 281-727-7011

Fax 281-727-7062

Email: pgill@western-forge.com

Rose Kay

Quality Assurance Assistant

Ph 281-727-7012

Fax 281-727-7062

Email: rkay@western-forge.com


Accounting

 

Carol Buonfiglio

Controller

Ph. 281-727-7005

Fax 281-727-7061

Email: cbuonfiglio@western-forge.com

Carol Fourman

Accounts Receivable

Ph 281-727-7007

Fax 281-727-7061

Email: cfourman@western-forge.com

Tamara Posey

Accounts Payable

Ph. 281-727-7026

Fax 281-727-7061

Email: tposey@western-forge.com

Paula Hoberg

Human Resources/Payroll

Ph. 281-727-7006

Fax 281-727-7061

Email: phoberg@western-forge.com

Let Us Help
western forge(800) 352-6433
western forge(281) 727-7060

sales@western-forge.com
Your Name  
Email  
Phone  
Message  
 
Wester Forge