Staff Directory


Executive Team

WALTER PIERCE

President

Ph 281-727-7000
Fax 281-727-7060
Email: wpierce@western-forge.com


Sales

Brent Gazay

Sales Manager

Ph 281-727-7003
Fax 281-727-7060
Email: bgazay@western-forge.com

Chase Gipson

Marine and Naval Sales

Ph 281-727-7027
Fax 281-727-7060
Email: cgipson@western-forge.com

Jonathan Ashby

Inside Sales

Ph 281-727-7036
Fax 281-727-7060
Email: jashby@western-forge.com

Devin Dozier

Inside Sales

Ph 281-727-7032
Fax 281-727-7060
Email: ddozier@western-forge.com

Derrick Hollman

Outside Sales

Ph 281-221-6063
Fax 281-727-7060
Email: dhollman@western-forge.com

Josh Venable

Outside Sales

Ph 832-226-6086
Fax 281-727-7060
Email: jvenable@western-forge.com

Sonya Smith

Sales Assistant

Ph 281-727-7029
Fax 281-727-7060
Email: ssmith@western-forge.com

Martha McGreevy

Order Entry

Ph 281-727-7021
Fax 281-727-7060
Email: mmcgreevy@western-forge.com


Quality

Vinu Varghese

Director of Quality

Ph 281-727-7011
Fax 281-727-7062
Email: vvarghese@western-forge.com

David Ebrahimi

Metallurgist

Ph 281-727-7004
Fax 281-727-7060
Email: quality@western-forge.com

Karri Adams

QA Technician

Ph 281-727-7010
Fax 281-727-7060
Email: quality@western-forge.com

Chase Pulkkinen

Quality Technician

Ph 281-727-7012
Fax 281-727-7062
Email: quality@western-forge.com


Accounting

Clyde Turner

Controller

Ph 281-727-7005
Fax 281-727-7060
Email: cturner@western-forge.com

Sarah Faircloth

Accounts Receivable

Ph 281-727-7007
Fax 281-727-7062
Email: sfaircloth@western-forge.com

Tamara Posey

Accounts Payable

Ph 281-727-7026
Fax 281-727-7061
Email: tposey@western-forge.com

Paula Hoberg

Human Resources/Payroll

Ph 281-727-7006
Fax 281-727-7061
Email: phoberg@western-forge.com